Please feel free to contact anyone on the committee:

2021 Rand Road Warriors Committee:

Chairperson / Race Director / Intermediate:
Sharon Holton (083) 268 9109Sharon@grassesandgreens.com

Vice Chairman / Cross Country / Silverlinings / CGA Legal:
Gavin Letcher (081) 370 5346Gavin@zippylabels.co.za

Treasurer:
Vernon Cloete (083) 254 2029vcloete@global.co.za

Secretary / Members Registrations / CGA Registration and Licenses:
Charmain Lemkus (073) 513 8443clemkus@mweb.co.za

Storage Containers / Notice Board:
Joe Do Couto (082) 441 3278joedc@afrihost.co.za

Club Run’s and Routes / Website – Shop, Trophy Room, Memorial Wall:
Simon Hart (082) 776 8702Simon.hart1610@gmail.com

Club Runs and Routes / Time Trial / Comrades:
Brendan Van Wyk (083) 412 7410bvanwyk@gmail.com

Club Runs and Routes / Time Trial / Comrades:
Clint Labistour (083) 495 9535Labistour@gmail.com

SWATT Beginners Group / Development Running:
Eoin Adams (084) 609 0123Eoinadams@gmail.com

You can contact any of the RRW Committee here.